Log in

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2019/2020 Board of Directors

OPA President Jered Brown, RP
jbrown@dunncarney.com
OPA Vice President

Brenton Sambuceto
bsambuceto@gmail.com

OPA Secretary Brandon Rueda
brueda@barran.com
OPA Treasurer MaryAnn Ivie, RP® 
mivie@schwabe.com

NFPA Primary Representative (2 year term, serving first year)Brenna Dickey, RP® 
brenna.dickey@millernash.com
NFPA Secondary Representative (2 year term, serving first year) Jennifer Stammer
jhauge74@gmail.com
Board Director Position #1 (2 year term, serving second year) Teresa Chrisinger, RP® 

teresa.chrisinger@tnslaw.com

Board Director Position #2 (2 year term, serving first year)
Elizabeth, Dye 
lizlaw08@gmail.com
Board Director Position #3 (1 year term)
Niki Harrison
nharrison@barran.com

Board Director Position #4 (1 year term)

Mary Dannevik
marydannevik@gmail.com

Associate/Student RepresentativeVACANT
Emeritus Member Representative Joyce Kent, Emeritus RP®
jskent6632@gmail.com
Board Advisor Samantha Blair, CRP
sblair@dunncarney.com


*Reminder, the OPA Bylaws restrict members from serving more than 4 years in any one Board position.

OPA Convention Award Recipients

Congratulations and Our Appreciation for your service and hard work!

2019-2020 Outstanding New Member: Niki Harrison, Barran Liebman, LLP
2019-2020 Outstanding Member: Brenna Dickey, RP®, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn, LLP
2019-2020 President’s Award: Jered Brown, RP®, Dunn Carney LLP
2019-2020 Outstanding Legal Service Provider: US Legal Support


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Disclaimer: Paralegals are not permitted to practice law in the State of Oregon and may not provide legal services to the public except as permitted by law. Read more from the Oregon State Bar here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software