Log in

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2021/2022 Board of Directors

OPA President Brenton Sambuceto
bsambuceto@gmail.com
OPA Vice President

Teresa Chrisinger, RP®
teresa.chrisinger@clearesult.com

OPA Secretary Yuri Poudayel
poudayely@lanepowell.com
OPA Treasurer Michael Hoselton
michael@shermlaw.com
NFPA Primary Representative (2 year term, serving first year)MaryAnn Ivie, RP®
mivie@schwabe.com
NFPA Secondary Representative (2 year term, serving first year) Marjorie A. Machen, CRP
marjorie@kuenylaw.com
Board Director Position #1 (2 year term, serving second year) Mary Dannevik, RP®, OCP

marydannevik@gmail.com

Board Director Position #2 (2 year term, serving first year) Kelley Chaney, RP® 
kchaney@dunncarney.com
Board Director Position #3 (1 year term)
Jackie Burnett
jackie@employmentlaw-nw.com

Board Director Position #4 (1 year term)

Lisa Cadungug, OCP, PP, PLS
lisacadungug@outlook.com

Associate/Student RepresentativeVACANT
Emeritus Member Representative VACANT
Board Advisor Jered Brown, RP®
jered.brown@lewisbrisbois.com


*Reminder, the OPA Bylaws restrict members from serving more than 4 years in any one Board position.

OPA Convention Award Recipients

Congratulations and Our Appreciation for your service and hard work!

2021-2022 Outstanding New Member: Yuri Poudayel, Lane Powell
2021-2022 Outstanding Member: Tom Holmes, Dunn Carney, LLP
2021-2022 President’s Award: 2021 NFPA Convention Committee
2021-2022 Outstanding Legal Service Provider: Fat Pencil Studio


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Disclaimer: Paralegals are not permitted to practice law in the State of Oregon and may not provide legal services to the public except as permitted by law. Read more from the Oregon State Bar here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software