Log in

Board of Directors Election Results

November 12, 2018 8:39 AM | Jered Brown (Administrator)

Portland, Ore. (November 9, 2018) – At the November 9, 2018 Annual Membership Meeting, the Oregon Paralegal Association ("OPA") announced the 2018/2019 Election and Award Results. The OPA Board of Directors elected for the 2018-19 year are as follows:

President 1 year term – Samantha Blair, CRP©
Vice President 1 year term– Jered Brown, RP©
Secretary 1 year term – Brenton Sambuceto
Treasurer 1 year term – Niki Harrison
Board Member Position #1 2 year term – Teresa Chrisinger, RP©
Board Member Position #3 1 year term – Jennifer Stammer
Board Member Position #4 1 year term – Elizabeth D. Dye
Emeritus Representative 1 year term – Joyce S. Kent, Emeritus RP©
Associate/Student Representative 1 year term – Brandon Rueda

Continuing on in their second year of a two-year term:
NFPA Primary Representative – MaryAnn Ivie, RP©
NFPA Secondary Representative – Thomas Holmes, RP©
Board Member Position #2 – Kelley Chaney, RP©

Additionally, Board Advisor 1 year appointment – Leah Aldred, RP©, OCP

Follow Us:


PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Disclaimer: Paralegals are not permitted to practice law in the State of Oregon and may not provide legal services to the public except as permitted by law. Read more from the Oregon State Bar here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software